Vai al contenuto pricipale

Head office: Ilaria Barale
Building D1, II floor, room 29, Campus L. Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: ilaria.barale@unito.it, telefono 0116704195

Payments: Silvana Scalzo
Building D1, II floor, room 5, Campus L. Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: contabilita.giurisprudenza@unito.it, telefono 0116706902

Missions: Tania Ragonese
Building D1, II floor, room 23, Campus L. Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: contabilita.giurisprudenza@unito.it, telefono 0116706930

Refunds: Silvana Scalzo
Building D1, II floor, room 5, Campus L. Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: contabilita.giurisprudenza@unito.it, telefono 0116706902

Emanuela Sardella
Building D1, II floor, room 4, Campus L. Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: emanuela.sardella@unito.it, telefono 0116704177

Giovanni Maria Leotta
Building D1, II floor, room 4, Campus L. Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: giovannimaria.leotta@unito.it, telefono 0116704177

International research: Raffaella Galasso
Building D1, II floor, room 5, Campus L. Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: raffaella.galasso@unito.it, telefono 0116706901

PhD, research products and open access: Stefania Carena
Building D1, II floor, room 22, Campus L. Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: stefania.carena@unito.it, telefono 0116706929

Paolo Ferrero
Building D1, II floor, room 24,Campus Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: paolo.ferrero@unito.it; telefono 0116704196

Maria Bocale
Building D1, II floor, room,Campus Einaudi, Lungo Dora Siena 100 Torino
e-mail: maria.bocale@unito.it; telefono 0116704174

Last update: 21/09/2018 23:30
Location: http://www.law.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!