Vai al contenuto principale

Cooperation agreements

One of the main objectives of the Department is to strengthen its international dimension. This aim is pursued through the participation of the Department in networks and international associations, as well as through the stipulation of cooperation agreements with foreign Universities.

Specifically, the Department is partner in the following associations:

LSGL (Law School Global League)

ELFA (European Law Faculty Association)

CTLS (Centre for Transnational Legal Studies)

It also has agreements in place for the following associations:

McGill University

St. Gallen University

Seinan Gakuin University

Last update: 08/08/2019 14:50
Non cliccare qui!